June
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1

Lloyd Snyder @10PM
 2

DJ Tony Slammin' Keys @10PM
 3

UNPLUGGED with Griffin Crowder 3-6PM
 4
 5

5-Thirty Band
 6
 7
 8

Nick the Piano Man @8PM
 9

DJ Derosa @8:30PM
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15

DJ Frank DiPaolo @10PM
 16

DJ Geno DelBoccio @10PM
 17
 18
 19
 20

Goose Island Keep the Pint Night
 21
 22

DJ Nardi @10PM
 23

DJ Tony Slammin' Keys @10PM
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29

Griffin Crowder @10PM
 30

DJ Notte & Danny Soundz @10PM

Upcoming Events

Industry Night Mon Dec. 10, 2018

Share

Tequila and Karaoke Tue Dec. 11, 2018

Share

Queen of Hearts Raffle! Tue Dec. 11, 2018
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Share

Whiskey Wednesdays Wed Dec. 12, 2018

Share

Thirsty Thursday Thu Dec. 13, 2018

Share

DJ Notte and Danny Soundz Fri Dec. 14, 2018
10:00 PM

Share

DJ DeRosa Sat Dec. 15, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

Chicago Bears Sundays Sun Dec. 16, 2018
12:00 PM

Share

Draft Christmas Party! Fri Dec. 21, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ Joe Nardi Sat Dec. 22, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ Frank DiPaolo Fri Dec. 28, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ DeRosa Sat Dec. 29, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

New Years Eve! Mon Dec. 31, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

Chicago Bears Sundays Sun Jan. 6, 2019
12:00 PM

Share