November
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 1

Thirsty Thursday
 2

Tony Slammin' Keas
 3

DJ Notte and Danny Soundz
 4

Chicago Bears Sundays
 5

Industry Night
 6

Tequila and Karaoke

Queen of Hearts Raffle!
 7

Whiskey Wednesdays
 8

Thirsty Thursday
 9

Nick the Piano Man
 10

Tony Slammin' Keas
 11

Chicago Bears Sundays
 12

Industry Night
 13

Tequila and Karaoke

Queen of Hearts Raffle!
 14

Whiskey Wednesdays
 15

Thirsty Thursday
 16

Brian Allison
 17

DJ Bobby DeRosa
 18

Chicago Bears Sundays
 19

Industry Night
 20

Tequila and Karaoke

Queen of Hearts Raffle!
 21

Whiskey Wednesdays

Joey Domino
 22

Thirsty Thursday
 23

DJ Tony Slammin' Keas @10PM
 24

DJ Joe Nardi
 25

Chicago Bears Sundays
 26

Industry Night
 27

Tequila and Karaoke

Queen of Hearts Raffle!
 28

Whiskey Wednesdays
 29

Thirsty Thursday
 30

Griffin Crowder @10PM

Upcoming Events

Thirsty Thursday Thu Dec. 13, 2018

Share

DJ Notte and Danny Soundz Fri Dec. 14, 2018
10:00 PM

Share

DJ DeRosa Sat Dec. 15, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

Chicago Bears Sundays Sun Dec. 16, 2018
12:00 PM

Share

Industry Night Mon Dec. 17, 2018

Share

Tequila and Karaoke Tue Dec. 18, 2018

Share

Queen of Hearts Raffle! Tue Dec. 18, 2018
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Share

Whiskey Wednesdays Wed Dec. 19, 2018

Share

Draft Christmas Party! Fri Dec. 21, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ Joe Nardi Sat Dec. 22, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ Frank DiPaolo Fri Dec. 28, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

DJ DeRosa Sat Dec. 29, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

New Years Eve! Mon Dec. 31, 2018
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Share

Chicago Bears Sundays Sun Jan. 6, 2019
12:00 PM

Share