February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
















 1
 2
 3
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
Worship Band: Repetition
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
Worship Band: Repetition
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
made with pinCalendar.com

Upcoming Events


Worship Band: Repetition Fri Feb. 23, 2018
1:00 PM
6 days from now


Familles: Amasengesho y'abamaman Fri March 16, 2018
12:00 PM
27 days from now


PACQUES 2018 Sun April 1, 2018
1:00 PM
43 days from now


Fam: Picnic y'abamaman Sat May 19, 2018
12:00 PM
91 days from now


Inter.: amasenegsho rusange 50jrs Sun June 10, 2018
113 days from now


WB: Concert CD launch NL Sat June 23, 2018
12:00 PM
126 days from now


Youth: football Sat July 14, 2018
12:00 PM
147 days from now


Enf: picnic? Sat July 14, 2018
12:00 PM
147 days from now


Fam.: Barbecue PPC Sat July 21, 2018
154 days from now


Youth: Picnic Sat July 28, 2018
12:00 PM
161 days from now


Youth: Retraite Sat Aug. 11, 2018
12:00 PM
175 days from now


Youth: Igiterane Sat Aug. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
189 days from now


WB: Concert CD launch BE Sat Aug. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
189 days from now


WB: praise and worship overnight Fri Oct. 19, 2018
12:00 PM
244 days from now


Inter.: amasenegsho rusange 56jrs Sun Nov. 4, 2018
260 days from now


NOEL 2018 Tue Dec. 25, 2018
12:00 PM
311 days from now



Get Upcoming Events by Email